BYU - Chemical Engineering has 17 registered members
Morris D. Argyle
mdargyle@byu.edu
Larry L. Baxter
larry_baxter@byu.edu
Bradley C. Bundy
bundy@byu.edu
Alonzo D. Cook
cook@byu.edu
Thomas H. Fletcher
tom_fletcher@byu.edu
Andrew R. Fry
afry@byu.edu
John N. Harb
john_harb@byu.edu
John D. Hedengren
john.hedengren@byu.edu
Thomas A. Knotts
thomas.knotts@byu.edu
Randy S. Lewis
randy.lewis@byu.edu
David O. Lignell
davidlignell@byu.edu
Matthew J Memmott
memmott@byu.edu
Stella Nickerson
stellanick@byu.edu
William G. Pitt
pitt@byu.edu
Doug Tree
tree.doug@byu.edu
Dean Wheeler
dean_wheeler@byu.edu
W. Vincent Wilding
vincent_wilding@byu.edu